Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

July 27, 2005 - 7:48 p.m.

How was it that the Pod put it � attack of life? Yeah that would be a good way to describe things I suppose. Short version, because typing is rather cumbersome for me. Next time, I vote that we exterminate the deer.

I was in a wreck this weekend. At present I have some lacerations on my shoulder (messy but minor), some whiplash that is only now starting to say hello after 5 days and most unfortunately something going on with the write. Original diagnosis was a radius break, but that has since been revised. Definitive answers pending MRI results.

No I am not coming to Pennsic. Yes this makes me grumpy. Will write more later when I am less drugged and have more answers.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!