Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

May 23, 2003 - 9:14 a.m.

Good morning everyone �

It is Friday morning and I survived a few REALLY REALLY long days of meetings and review. It seems that I came down for one set of meetings but got here (Florida) and was immediately sucked into a similar but different set of things that needed to get done. You got to love it when there are 4 or 5 things that classify as urgent highest priority � panic now. Anyhow chalk one up for frustration when you realize that people are leaving from the meeting you CAME to attend at 4pm and more frustration when you remain until after 11pm. Ah well the week is over.

My flight out isn�t until later in the day so I get left to some of my own devices this morning. I have already eaten breakfast and gone for a lovely walk on the beach. 3 hours roughly to fill. To short to detour to visit the giant rat (you might know him as Mickey Mouse), long enough that I really feel compelled to be productive. *sigh* time for me to be a good citizen and go log back into some work systems. Cause really there is plenty of email that needs replying to and presentations than need writing.

Hopefully I will see many of you this weekend at Sapphire Joust. Come, brave the rain � Ragnarr is taking a squire � Gwendolyn � on Sat evening in the Millacre camp. Come for the squiring and then stay to hang out. I can only tell you that it will sometime in the evening, after court. Hope to see you.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!