Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

May 08, 2002 - 8:25 a.m.

So it is official ... I have no understanding of Northern Virginia traffic.  Me, one that was raised here for many years and I can't make heads or tails of the mess.   Get this, I leave at 7:30, arrive at 8:10.  Resonable?  But wait.  Leave at 7:15 arrive at 8:20.  Leave at 7:20 arrive at 8:05.  This hurts my no caffiene having brain.  And could someone please explain to me where all the cars go in the afternoon?  There are at least 2 time as many people coming into work as there are leaving work.  Confusing, just plain confusing.

For all of you that have tried to get in touch with me this week... I am asleep.  In bed by 9:30, out, unconcious, no longer awake.  I will call you back eventually I promise.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!