Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

September 05, 2003 - 10:17 a.m.

After coronation is all said and done this weekend, I shall have to take the time to put pen to paper (or fingers to keyboard as it were) and tell you all about the adventures of my week. The adventures with EMS education, carpet installation, guests, duty crew nights, last minute office training requests and the terribly odd wendy-esque moment I had on a commute where passed ducks calmly walking down an HOV lane. (I know it has rained a bunch lately but really Lord, we get the point - honest!)

In the mean time I should pay attention to this vaguely boring meeting I am presently attending and hav e some more caffiene.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!