Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

August 29, 2003 - 8:16 a.m.

Hi everyone �

Short open letter to the diary. The past few weeks have been fraught with medical issues in my family. At present everyone is now home and accounted for but I am not sure how long I will be able to say that.

If you have sent me email or called, I haven�t gotten back to you, and I might not. But I have gotten your message. Please note that I have no email access on weekends, and am not avail by phone from Thursday � Sunday unless you know my cell number.

If this all baffles you, ask around � friends have better details, and I am specifically not posting them here. Sorry.

Well, much to do at the office and headed out of town again this weekend. Hope I will see many of you next weekend.

K

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!