Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

July 18, 2003 - 1:54 p.m.

Many of you know me as outspoken and willing to speak my mind, few of you see the unedited version of me in print on this page.  Good, bad or otherwise, I do not have it in me to edit today�s rant.  Read at your own risk.

Today, you all get a rant; A rant about seatbelts.  Which person do you not like?  Which one do you want to not look at tomorrow?  Which child would you like to see tossed out your car window � pick that one and suggest that they remain unrestrained.  Somebody explain why this is a $50 offense in this bass-awkards state.

For those of you that do not belt in, here is a mental image to sleep on.  3 years old asleep on the back seat, 17+ skull fractures - ejected from a vehicle yesterday evening.  No seat belt, NO CAR SEAT and one lifetime of regret for his pathetic, inconsiderate, unthinking, now murderess of a mother.  For the record, his brother (5) was belted and walked away.  Unfortunately for the brother, his mother(also not belted) had injuries and had to be transported.

What a fucking waste.
 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!