Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

March 07, 2003 - 10:01 a.m.

1) I just realized that the bottled water at my desk has an expiration date. What is up with THAT? It is water, what is is going to do, go stale? Isn't the point of bottled water to supposed to be something about not having impurities ...

2) In conversation with someone about my plans/avialability for monday night I mentioned that I had a "squad membership meeting" Somehow, the yankee I was talking to parsed my supposed southern accent, and really folks I am not that southern (now), to come up with "squad man-boy-sheep meeting" Again, What is up with THAT?

I now return you to your Friday, already in progress. :)

LATE ADDITION: Someone tell me that this is a joke ... tell me that the SCA is not setting themselves up as an ISP!!!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!