Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

July 29, 2002 - 7:26 a.m.

This morning has already been filled with a small collection of things that I refer to as shouldn't bes:

  • At some time before six (ugh) my alarm went off and thus the radio kicked on.� This might have been enough to make the list just on behalf of the hour ... but worse.� The weather at that hour 80 degrees!!!� Expected high 99, air quality code red.� Ick
  • I then got up and had to clean the litter box.� What a way to start a monday.� Of course this one is all my fault ... didn't do it over the weekend.
  • I think I am getting the cold that Cuan had 2 weeks ago, Padraiga had last week and that Chuck is likely to come home with from the weekend back down there.
  • Chuck is still in North Carolina building things.� For those that are keeping track, he took Henry with him and left sometime Friday night.� The kitchen project is done.� But, having conquered that they decided to forge ahead to something more ... a gate, some tables ... I have lost track really.� All I know is that I have no Narr still.
  • I sewed and sewed all weekend and do I have a happy done pile to show for it?� Nope.� (now I do have a LARGE pile of things that are far closer to done than they were on Sat morning, in fact some of them didn't exist in any form on Saturday morning)� Sigh - true frustration
  • And finally ... it is Monday, and I walked into the office at 7am!
  • Late addition ... and I left my Palm at home - grrrrrrr.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!