Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

May 14, 2002 - 8:28 a.m.

Scary thought ... I think I am adjusting to this get up in the morning thing.  Eeek!  I even got up early today to straighten something and get out the cleaning things for Cathy (lovely woman that comes once a week to scrub my toilets and do other things I would NEVER consistently get around to doing.  I think I would rather never eat out again then give up having someone else to vacuum and scrub.  Spoiled, but honest)

Last night I got to go up to MD and hang about with Gina and her girls.  I don't get to see Gina nearly enough.  We waived at the boys at fighter practice and then went to some nearby restaurant to discuss Pennsic and the meal plan.  Our camp is going to eat well!  Yippee.  And she spoke of the saintly and wonderful part of the meal ... desserts!  Happy goodness.

The smiley stuff is slowly but surely creeping into the office.  The smiley army came in yesterday and now I have a dozen little friends decorating my space ... hanging from the light, sitting on my monitor, leaning over the phone.  My office mate must thing I am insane.  Well, truth in advertising I suppose.  :)  Have a happy day folks.
 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!