Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

October 15, 2001 - 9:56 a.m.

Sheep. I must be a sheep - and I have heeded the fundamental call to join the flock. So here I am world, I have been added to the diary writing masses. :) And for what it is worth, why is it that the singular and plural of sheep is sheep? Things to ponder ...

So here it is Monday morning, filled with the usual mass of people wandering by with caffeine wondering how on earth it is that it is Monday already. You would thing that as adults we would have figured out that Sunday is inevitably followed by Monday - it should not come as a shock, but it always seems to do just that. Perhaps this points to a failing (unfortunately one of the many) of the elementary education system.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!